Our Trustees

Our Trustees

Nick Astwick
CEO, Southern Cross Health Society; Chair, Leadership NZ; Leadership NZ Alumnus 2010

Christien Winter
Executive Director, Sheffield

George Riley
Manager Maori Economic Development, Northland Inc; Leadership NZ Alumnus 2009

Hilary Sumpter
Chief Executive, Kerikeri Retirement Village; Leadership NZ Alumnus 2010

Neville Pulman
Programme Director, Be. Accessible; Leadership NZ Alumnus 2006

Peter Garnett
Company Director


Steve Ferguson
Programme Director Visa 2020, Immigration NZ, Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment; Alumnus 2013


Tara Pradhan
Director Government and International Relations, Greenstone TV; Leadership NZ Alumna 2007

teresa 2.jpg

Teresa Tepania-Ashton
Chief Executive Officer, Maori Women’s Development Inc; Leadership NZ Alumna 2006

Our Ambassadors

Sir Bob Harvey  
Chair, Advisory Trustees; Champion for Auckland - Overseas Investment

David McGregor
Deputy Chair, Advisory Trustees; General Counsel, Envirocounsel

Jo Brosnahan 
Founder, Leadership NZ; Company Director

Chris Laidlaw 
National Radio Host; Wellington Regional Councillor

John Hinchcliff 
Emeritus Vice Chancellor, AUT University; President, Peace Foundation

Louise Marra 
Director, Spirited Leadership; Programme Director, Leadership NZ

Peter Kerridge 
Director, Kerridge & Partners

Suzanne Snively 
MD, More Media Enterprises; Chair, Agri-Women Development Trust; Company Director

Tim Miles

Tony Nowell 
Director, Valadenz Limited

Our Patron

Beverley, Lady Reeves