Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements, November 2017

Adam Bevins; Adrian Wimmers;  Anahila Kanongata'a-Suisuiki; Andrew Sharpe; Angela Parquist; Astrid Anderson; Cheryl Bowie; Chris Morgan; Christian Penny; Claire McQuilken; Damon Birchfield; Darren Lee; Darrin Brinsden; David Hall; David Udy; Dr Chellie Spiller; Dr Karlo Mila; Dr Selina Tusitala Marsh; Eddy Royal; Fenella Gray; George Riley; Hayley Shields; Hilary Sumpter; Imogen Parry; James Wilson; Jamie Munro; Jane Carruthers; Jennie Vickers; John Skurr;  Jonathan Hulme; Josephine Bartley; Josie Ogden-Schroeder; Julia Hartshorne; Justin Maddox; Karyn McLeod; Kaye-Maree Dunn; Kelly Bewley; Kimberly Rees; Lisa Paraku; Manu Keung; Mary Camp; Megan Hurnard; Megan Tyler; Mini Prasad; Michael Berry; Mina Mathieson; Murray Hickman; Neville Pulman; Nick Astwick; Nicola Brehaut; Olive Brown; Pania Schwenke; Pauline Hanna; Penny Hulse; Peter Fenton; Quentin McCarthy; Rebecca Sinclair; Rob Kerr; Sanjoy Nand; Sarah Graham; Shaun Greaves; Tara Pradhan; Teresa Tepania Ashton; Tom Dibley; Tracy Moyes; Tui Ah Loo.

Read More

Alumni Acknowledgements, December 2016

Adam Bevins; Adam Cooper; Adrian Wimmers; Ainsleigh Cribb-Su’a; Alistair Drake; Andrea McLeod; Andrew Sharp; Angela Bull; Bernie Grant; Beth Houston; Carol Bellette; Chellie Spiller; Chris Morgan; Christian Penny; Claire McQuilken; Claire Richardson; Craig Churchill; Christien Winter; Darren Mason; Darrin Brinsden; Dave Norman; David Hall; David Udy; Di Rump; Eddy Royal; Eli Tagi; Erena Kara; Ewen Anderson; Fenella Gray; Fiona Davies; George Riley; Gillian Dudgeon; Grant Bunting; Grant Palmer; Helen Peters; Hilary Sumpter; Hillary Palmer; Irene Durham; James Hassall; James Wilson; Jamie Munro; Jennie Vickers; Jerome Partington; Josephine Bartley; Julia Hartshorne; Julian Hughes; Kimberly Rees; Lance Kennedy; Lisa Paraku; Manu Sione; Mark Wilkshire; Michael Berry; Michelle Wessing; Minnie Baragwanath; Morehu Wilson; Murray Hickman; Neville Pulman; Nick Astwick; Nick Ruane; Olive Brown;  Pania Schwenke; Penny Fitt; Philip Patston; Quentin McCarthy; Rangimarie Price;  Repeka Lelaulu; Rewi Spraggon; Richard Kibblewhite; Rod Gibson; Ryan Crawford; Selina Tusitala Marsh; Stephen Harris; Stephen Henry; Steve Fergusson; Tara Pradhan; Teresa Tepania –Ashton; Tom Dibley; Wendy McGuinness; Wyndi Tagi

Read More