Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements, October 2015

Part of Leadership New Zealand’s ethos is that Alumni make a commitment to “pay it forward”. This can be done in many ways which include speaking at LNZ leadership sessions and events, hosting and sponsoring LNZ events, contributing to the Alumni Pledge, being a member of the ARG, volunteering for SkillsBank projects, being a Trustee, making scholarship donations, providing voluntary support to LNZ etc.

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following Alumni who have generously supported Leadership NZ across all these activities during the period: 

3 June - 12 October 2015

Adam Cooper,  Adrian Wimmers, Carol Bellete, Chris Morgan, Christian Penney,  Christina Howard, Craig Churchill, Eddy Royal, Ewen Anderson,  Fenella Gray, George Riley, Gillian Dudgeon, Hilary Sumpter, Ian Balme, Jade Tang-Taylor, Jean Kibblewhite, Jerome Partington, John Mauro, Judy Nicholl, Julie Radford-Poupard,  Karyn McLeod, Kimberly Rees, Leisa Siteine, Marianne Scott, Morehu Wilson, Murray Hickman,  Nathan Marsh, Neville Pulman, Ngaroimata Reid, Nick Astwick, Nicola Brehaut, Penny Fitt, Philip Patston, Quentin McCarthy, Rewi Spraggon, Richard Kibblewhite, Sally Babington, Sara Jones, Selina Tusitala Marsh, Tara Pradhan, Tom Dibley,  Travis McGrath, VivekRajendran, ane Wharerau, Wyndi Tagi.