Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements, June 2015

Part of Leadership New Zealand’s ethos is that Alumni make a commitment to “pay it forward”. This can be done in many ways which include speaking at LNZ leadership sessions and events, hosting and sponsoring LNZ events, contributing to the Alumni Pledge, being a member of the ARG, volunteering for SkillsBank projects, being a Trustee, making scholarship donations, providing voluntary support to LNZ etc.

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following Alumni who have generously supported Leadership NZ across all these activities during the period: 

1 March - 2 June 2015
Angela Derecourt, Bernie Grant, Carl Rogers, Carol Bellette, Claire McQuilken, Claire Teal, Darren Mason, Darrin Brinsden, David Udy, Deb Godinet, Debbie Chin, Erena Kara, George Riley, Helen Lomax, Hilary Sumpter, James Wilson, Jeanie Robinson, Jennie Vickers, John Skurr, Josie Ogden Schroeder, Julian Inch, Julie Pye, Karen Giles, Manu Sione, Max Adler, Michelle van Gaalen, Murray Wu, Neville Pulman, Nick Astwick, Nicola Brehaut, Olive Brown, Repeka Lelaulu, Sally Babington, Sarb Johal, Steve Holland, Tania Pene, Tara Pradhan