Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements, March 2016

Ainsleigh Cribb-Su’a; Alan Williams; Angela Derecourt; Angela Green; Angela Parquist; Bernie Grant; Carol Bellette; Chris Morgan; Claire McQuilken; Claire Richardson; Darrin Brinsden; Dave Norman; David Udy; Debbie Chin; Eddy Royal; Ewen Anderson; George Riley; Georgie Witehira; Gillian Dudgeon; Grant Palmer; Hilary Sumpter; Jamie Munro; Jane Carruthers; Jason Gray; Jerome Partington; Jo Walker; John Skurr; Jonathan Hulme; Julian Inch; Kimberly Rees; Mina Mathieson;  Morehu Wilson; Murray Wu; Neville Pulman; Nick Astwick; Nicola Brehaut; Nigel Kapa; Nikki Burns; Ophelia Buckleton; Stephen Henry; Taane Mete; Tara Pradhan; Teresa Tepania-Ashton; Tom Dibley; Vicky Taylor; Vivek Rajendran; Wane Wharerau; Wyndi Tagi.

Read More