Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements, March 2016

Part of Leadership New Zealand’s ethos is that Alumni make a commitment to “pay it forward”. This can be done in many ways which include speaking at LNZ leadership sessions and events, hosting and sponsoring LNZ events, contributing to the Alumni Pledge, being a member of the ARG, volunteering for SkillsBank projects, being a Trustee, making scholarship donations, providing voluntary support to LNZ etc.

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following Alumni who have generously supported Leadership NZ across all these activities during the period: 

1 Oct 2015 – 28 Feb 2016

Ainsleigh Cribb-Su’a; Alan Williams; Angela Derecourt; Angela Green; Angela Parquist; Bernie Grant; Carol Bellette; Chris Morgan; Claire McQuilken; Claire Richardson; Darrin Brinsden; Dave Norman; David Udy; Debbie Chin; Eddy Royal; Ewen Anderson; George Riley; Georgie Witehira; Gillian Dudgeon; Grant Palmer; Hilary Sumpter; Jamie Munro; Jane Carruthers; Jason Gray; Jerome Partington; Jo Walker; John Skurr; Jonathan Hulme; Julian Inch; Kimberly Rees; Mina Mathieson;  Morehu Wilson; Murray Wu; Neville Pulman; Nick Astwick; Nicola Brehaut; Nigel Kapa; Nikki Burns; Ophelia Buckleton; Stephen Henry; Taane Mete; Tara Pradhan; Teresa Tepania-Ashton; Tom Dibley; Vicky Taylor; Vivek Rajendran; Wane Wharerau; Wyndi Tagi.