Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements

Part of Leadership New Zealand’s ethos is that Alumni make a commitment to “pay it forward”. This can be done in many ways which include speaking at LNZ leadership sessions and events, hosting and sponsoring LNZ events, contributing to the Alumni Pledge, being a member of the ARG, volunteering for SkillsBank projects, being a Trustee, making scholarship donations, providing voluntary support to LNZ etc.

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following Alumni who have generously supported Leadership NZ across all these activities during the period: 

1 Jan – 30 April

Adrian Wimmers, Angela Derecourt, Angela Green, Bernie Grant, Bruce Cullen, Carey Griffiths, Carl Rogers, Carole Bellette, Deb Godinet, Dickie Farrar, Ewen Anderson, George Riley, Gillian Dudgeon, Graham Cameron, Grant Edwards, Hans Verberne, Hilary Sumpter, Irene Durham, Janine Attwood, Jennie Vickers, John Kotoisuva, Jon Neal, Josephine Bartley, Josie Ogden Schroeder, Julian Inch, Karen Giles, Lisa Howard-Smith, Lydia Sosene, Mark Dunlop, Max Adler, Megan Courtney, Neville Pulman, Ngaroimata Reid, Nick Astwick, Olive Brown, Patrick O’Reilly, Puamiria Maaka, Richard Llewellyn, Robert Wikaira, Robyn Cormack, Russell Little, Sacha O’Dea, Selina Tusitala Marsh, Sina Moore, Stephen Guerin, Steve Hollands, Tama Potaka, Tara Pradhan, Teresa Tepania Ashton, Wayne Wharerau, Wendy McGuiness.

View full archive here »