Latest News

We hold events for our alumni, friends, and the general public for people to connect with the important conversations in leadership.

Subject matter experts and prominent New Zealand leaders share their knowledge and engage with the audience, sparking new ideas and innovation as minds from different backgrounds converge and focus their energy on a salient issue or theme.

Alumni Acknowledgements

Part of Leadership New Zealand’s ethos is that Alumni make a commitment to “pay it forward”. This can be done in many ways which include speaking at LNZ leadership sessions and events, hosting and sponsoring LNZ events, contributing to the Alumni Pledge, being a member of the ARG, volunteering for SkillsBank projects, being a Trustee, making scholarship donations, providing voluntary support to LNZ etc.

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following Alumni who have generously supported Leadership NZ across all these activities during the period: 

1 May – 15 August 2013

Anahila Kanongata’a-Suisuiki, Andrew Sharp, Angela Derecourt, Bernie Grant, Carl Rogers, Carole Bellette, Carolyn Santiago, Craig Churchill, Dan Walker, Devon Brown, Di Rump, Dion Blundell, Ewen Anderson, Ewen Anderson, Georgie Witehira, Hilary Sumpter, Jennie Vickers, Josie Ogden-Schroeder, Julian Inch, Kirsty Pillay-Hansen, Koroseta To’o, Leisa Sitene, Lisa Howard-Smith, Lydia Sosene, Mark Dunlop, Max Adler, Megan Courtney, Meredith Youngson, Michelle Hancock, Neville Pulman, Ngaroimata Reid, Nick Astwick, Nick Hadley, Peter Fenton, Puamiria Maaka, Quentin McCarthy, Richard Llewellyn, Tara Pradhan, Tim Hamilton, Wane Wharerau.

View full archive here »